Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

                                Staff Members  

Head Teacher &

Child protection officer:       Mr Ian Taylor

Class One Teacher:            Mrs Rachel Smith / Mrs Jarvis

Class Two Teacher:                  Mr Christopher Moorwood

School Burser:                           Mrs Joanne Jackson

School Administrator:          Mrs Laura Waller

EYFS ATA:                                Mrs Sara Stockill

EYFS GTA:                    Mrs Wendy Stubbings

KS2 GTA:                       Mr Aaron Gardner

KS2 GTA:                                  Mr Joe White

Cook:                                         Provided by North Yorkshire County Caterers

Cleaner & Caretaker:                Mrs Pat Dodgson

School Nurse                  Mrs Beverley Barf

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?